Executive Team

Cindy Finley                    - Regional Director              

Kris Krishnamoorthy      - Section Chair, Membership Chair

Parvin Sidhu                  - Immediate Past Chair, Program Chair

Terry Burt                      - Vice Chair, Secretary

Nilesh Dabgar                - Treasurer, Section Officer

Hena Bata                     - Section Officer

Faramarz Rahiminia      - Education Chair, Section Officer

Section management, programs and activities are in line with

Bylaws of The American Society for Nondestructive Testing