ASNT… Creating a Safer World! ™

Section Operations Council

The purpose of the Section Operations Council (SOC) is to service the needs of ASNT’s members through its local sections. SOC supports membership activities for ASNT that stimulate growth and strengthen the Society.

Section Operations Council Members

(elected chair and vice-chair)

Zachary Sebren- Chair
Scott Hunley- Vice Chair
Mohammed AbuFour
David Bajula
Jon Beasey
Joseph Clasen
Stephone Elam
Cindy Finley
Thomas Fletcher
Gregory Garcia
Joaquin Gutierrez
Richard Hooper
Charles Johnson
John Kinsey
Michael McGloin
John Moran
Lawrence Mullins, Sr
Mark Ormrod
Hussein Sadek
Zhan Zhang

Section Operations Council Standing Committees

Regional Directors Division
Section Management Division